Electromagnetic Radiation Safety Committee

Meeting calendar

2022 meetings are currently on hold.

Terms of reference and minutes

Electromagnetic Radiation Safety Committee - Terms of Reference

A copy of ERSC Minutes maybe requested by emailing Health and Safety Assist. Please include in your email request the specific meeting minutes (meeting 1, 2, 3 or 4 and year) you require.


Membership of the Electromagnetic Radiation Safety Committee as at February 2019:

  • David Keizer (Committee Chair) - Bio21 Institute
  • Steve Guggenheimer (Committee Deputy Chair) - Business Services
  • Susan Butler (Committee Secretary) - Business Services
  • Hexing Yang (Minute Secretary) - Business Services
  • Deanna Strangis - Engineering
  • Devaiah Nellamakada - Infrastructure Services
  • Ira Tedja - Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
  • Jas Johnston - Architecture, Building and Planning
  • Julie McNiece - Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences
  • Kathryn Stok - Biomedical Engineering
  • Malka Halgamuge - Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Petronella Nel - Centre for Cultural Materials Conservation
  • Sam Montalto - Science